Travis Scott – Mafia Ft. J. Cole

Travis Scott has delivered the updated version of “Escape Plan” and the brand new single entitled “Mafia,” the latter of which features an appearance from J. ole.

“Escape Plan” was first debuted live by Scott at Rolling Loud New York, when he publicly performed the new verse, after several teasers. Meanwhile, “Mafia” hears production from Jahaan Sweet and Boi-1da and a contribution from J. Cole.

Listen and download below



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.